Shopping Cart

0 item ₹0.00

My Cart -

0 item
Categories

Customer Testimonials

"Now a days everything is driven by new technology as digital marketing plays a pivotal role in today's scenario.So I m gald that u guys playing such a tremendous role to connect us with our loved ones who stays miles away but in order to show our love and concern , happines and celebration to all of our loved ones we are able to use ur dynamite servies to make them happy and laugh and bridge the gap with ur before timing services...thanks for keeping us in touch with ur fabulous offers and love."
K Indumathi - Reviewed on: 22-7-2016
"Good service...delivery on time...and good flowers.."
Kaveri - Reviewed on: 14-7-2016
"Got to know it was served very good..in terms of taking the additional requests and the punctuality..and of course the taste of the cake was very good.. "
Amritha - Reviewed on: 15-7-2016
"Gud to see that u guys are delivering the product on tym keep it up "
Suresh - Reviewed on: 9-7-2016
"Decent and timely delivery.."
Deergha - Reviewed on: 9-7-2016
Delivered bang on time, cake was fresh and so we're the flowers, Excellent
Sahil Jain - Reviewed on: 2-7-2016
"It's best service with timely delivery. However various range of gifts and for every one should be increased "
Avdhoot - Reviewed on: 2-7-2016
"Good service..cake was yummy..good quality..keep it up"
Rimsi Laud - Reviewed on: 28-6-2016
"Beautiful flower arrangement delivered on time. Thanks."
Divya Datta - Reviewed on: 28-6-2016
"I am happy that delivery done on time.."
Rini - Reviewed on: 28-6-2016
"You have a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued.I am very satisfied with my purchase.I will continue to visit your app in the future as well as recommend it to others.keep up the good work guys."
Shonali Dube - Reviewed on: 21-6-2016
"Thank you OyeGifts for a making an important event a remarkable one. "
TEJBIR AHUJA - Reviewed on: 14-6-2016
"Very nice service...on time..."
Ashok Chatterje - Reviewed on: 14-6-2016
"Yes i m very happy with the service & product. Thanks a lot....keep it up guys"
Shilpa Raj - Reviewed on: 14-6-2015
"Prompt delivery. Liked it."
Aniish - Reviewed on: 3-6-2016
"Excellent service, beautiful presentation.I think the fastest and the easiest way to reach to your nears & dears"
Deepti - Reviewed on: 3-6-2016
"Very prompt service, and at every stage I was informed of the status of my order. This inspires confidence and I would certainly visit three website for future requirements."
Mohit - Reviewed on: 3-6-2016
"Satisfied with timely delivery of gifts......hope u continue with such service in future also...."
Vikram - Reviewed on: 29-5-2016
"Service was always gud. Kindly give some offers for the regular customers. Thank You."
Padmaja - Reviewed on: 29-5-2016
"The gift was awesome. After receiving the person was very much happy and the delivery was done superb. Thanks OyeGifts."
Manjunath - Reviewed on: 28-5-2016
"OyeGifts is a great site if one needs to send quick gifts. Yet I find it a bit expensive...overall a good experience"
Anu - Reviewed on: 28-5-2016
"I love the service. Best service I have never experienced. Delivered on the right time and quality of the product is very good."
Sana Naqvi - Reviewed on: 22-5-2016
"The teddy bear, which we have ordered was not clean & showing some dirt marks."
Dolatsinh - Reviewed on: 22-5-2016
"Thank you OyeGifts so much ! This was my first online gifting experience and i was so skeptical about it. But i was really surprised by your service. My order got delivered within the time band provided. My fiance loved the cake. The flowers were fresh and the arrangement was exactly the same i chose."
Shikha Singh - Reviewed on: 22-5-2016
"Pleased with the services and meeting the delivery slot "
Pankaj - Reviewed on: 18-5-2016
"I ordered a cake and the taste was very good. Thanks for the same day delivery"
Krisha - Reviewed on: 28-5-2016
"I was very happy as the gift was delivered as per the schedule, which made my dearest one surprising. .thank you for delivering on time:-)"
anita - Reviewed on: 24-5-2016
"Honestly, I was a bit skeptical after placing my order. I ordered around 21:30ish and chose for a fixed time delivery of 21:00 - 22:00. Whixh I was told that it will be delivered withing one hour from placing the order I really thought that they wont make it.

Suddenly I called at 22:30 and the customer care was off for the day. I was worried as it was my didi and jija ji's marriage anniversary. After exact 3 minutes I saw my phone ringing. It was the delivery person. He was unable to find the house from past 5-10 mins and I was busy on another call.

Long story short. I got my order bang on time and I must admit I am a big fan of you people and the services you offer.

CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. "
kavitha - Reviewed on: 4-4-2016
"Excellent quality flowers delivered in time"
Jr Venkat Raman - Reviewed on: 24-5-2016
"Good service and deliver same thing which has been asked to deliver "
Richa - Reviewed on: 22-5-2016
"The cake was delivered intime and intact. Good service and polite staff. Am Happy."
Reena Chowdhury - Reviewed on: 22-5-2016
The products delivered were exactly the same . Thnx OyeGifts for making my special ones day amazingly beautiful .. very happy
Bharthi - Reviewed on: 19-5-2016
Thank you OyeGifts. My order was delivered on time. Moreover, she was very happy. You people really made my day. Thank you once again from the beneath of my Heart..
Deepa Raj - Reviewed on: 19-5-2016
"I am very happy with the service I have received from these guys.
All deliveries have been on time, the products received actually were exactly how they appear on the site."
Suyog Patel - Reviewed on: 19-5-2016
"Very nice would like to do more business in future "
Preetam Salve - Reviewed on: 12-5-2016
"You are amazing....and your service is tooo fast & too good....me & my husband are using you site from past 2 years and you people have never disappointed Us...thank you for delivery cake n gifts on time"
Rekha Patil - Reviewed on: 12-5-2016
"Wow! What an experience! Thank you so much for delivering flowers for my mothers birthday on the same day within a few hours and that too on a busy day i.e. Diwali... Thank you...! You have earned a customer for a lifetime :)"
Manish Bule - Reviewed on: 10-5-2016
"Your delivery was very prompt and flowers were fresh and beautiful. Thank you for the timely delivery."
Neha Suri - Reviewed on: 10-5-2016
"Thank u sooooo much. ..excellent service In midnight I like it"
Dr Jagruti - Reviewed on: 10-5-2016
"Very cute , lovely flowers."
Sujay Mondal - Reviewed on: 5-5-2016