Reviews & Ratings


4.8
Reviews & Ratings
Based On 382

76.4%
Recommendation
Based On 382
[ Showing 1-30 of 382 ]
Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

01 May, 2022

Delivered on time :)

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

29 April, 2022

Thanks.. Very fast and reliable service.. Keep it up

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

27 April, 2022

Ontime delivery,thanks a lot

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

17 April, 2022

Very beautiful flowers

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

17 April, 2022

Packing was good. But I didn't see pistachios. It's good if you can add different types of dryfruits

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

05 April, 2022

Nice taste of cake but only disappointment is that they did not mentioned message on cake ...

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

26 February, 2022

Great & efficient service

Thanks a lot, appreciate your fast and efficient service. AAA+++.

Generic placeholder image
4
Certified Buyer

25 February, 2022

Happy Service

No of flowers and chocolate are same but basket is small but arrangement is nice..

Generic placeholder image
3
Certified Buyer

22 February, 2022

Not Expected

I had first time ordered from this website as it assures same day delivery . However the combo product was first delivered to me through two different courier service 2ndly the pot shown in the picture and one delivered to me was completely different

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

19 February, 2022

Superb Service

Thank you for delivery on time @ midnight.

Generic placeholder image
4
Certified Buyer

17 February, 2022

Nice Arrangment

Teddy quality is good but ... delivered very late.

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

14 February, 2022

Received the order

Received the order, thanks

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

14 February, 2022

Valentine's day cake & flowers

Thank you for delivering cake and flowers on time.flowers were very fresh & cake was tasty

Generic placeholder image
1
Certified Buyer

14 February, 2022

BOW was missing from the delivered item.Appreciate delivering on same day.

Generic placeholder image
4
Certified Buyer

13 February, 2022

Reasonable price and delivered on time.

Reasonable price and delivered on time.

Generic placeholder image
3
Certified Buyer

11 February, 2022

Beautiful but one Rose was missing

The roses are really beautiful and well decorated but in the description 12 rose was mentioned but when it got delivered there were 11 roses.

Generic placeholder image
2
Certified Buyer

11 February, 2022

Beautiful roses

I want to correct my previous order. how can i do this ?

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

10 February, 2022

Best quality.

good quality product and delivered also on time. i love it.

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

09 February, 2022

Fantastic

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

09 February, 2022

Superb service

Greate service..loved the quick delivery..very happy..thanks guys .

Generic placeholder image
1
Certified Buyer

09 February, 2022

They do not deliver on time 15 mins delay.

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

09 February, 2022

Must purchase

I ordered online chocolate bouquet for my fiance for same day delivery... I paid online payment. they send it on time. thanks a lot.

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

09 February, 2022

Good Experience!

Dear sir I ordered, Occasions With Jade Plant And Cute Monks for rupees ? 1399 X 1. for my loved one. This is my 1st gift to her. My experience With Oyegifts is good. She received the gift today.

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

09 February, 2022

Two Storied Chocolate Treat

Awesome service, even after putting in the wrong contact number, the company worked hard behind the scenes to make the delivery.Thanks once agian !!

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

07 February, 2022

Ty so much order delivered in time

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

07 February, 2022

Delicious Cake ?

My boyfriend absolutely loves it. He said that the cake is so yummy and the flowers are fresh. Not to mention how they deliver it smoothly on time.

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

06 February, 2022

Great experience . Birthday gift delivered in 4 hours as per my need . Thanks Oyegifts.

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

06 February, 2022

Latest trendy Bags worth the money

I found it reasonable and worth the money. I gifted this product and my sister-in-law loved it. I am happy. Thank You.

Generic placeholder image
3
Certified Buyer

03 February, 2022

Good service but still many things to improve...

Service is good, they deliver on time as well..!! But when u do a booking u will not get any intimation either on your mobile. So everytime u want to track or see your order details u have to login oyegifts account.

Generic placeholder image
5
Certified Buyer

29 January, 2022

very nice and delivery on time, I suggest everyone to order the same. Thankyou so much